Humanoo

Hundreds of companies successfully onboarded within 6 Months

Humanoo Mockup

Status Quo

The Rocket Internet subsidiary HUMANOO is a digital health app and one of the leading providers for enterprise clients on the international market. The app offers employees measurable business health management solutions with monetary incentives as well as long-term engagement.

Up to now, HUMANOO had mainly focused on enterprise accounts and now medium-sized companies were also to be given the opportunity to make the app available to their employees. For this purpose, an individual automated self-onboarding software was required. Furthermore, HUMANOO mainly gained customers via classic outbound sales strategies and therefore only few leads & customers via the website and other digital channels. This needed to be changed.

Humanoos Circle To Growth

#SEO

#HubSpot Integration & Workflows

#Inbound Marketing Concepts

#Individual Software

#LinkedIn Ads

#Website Development

Approach

The first step was to develop an automated self-onboarding tool to ensure a smooth customer experience for medium-sized customers. The next step was a website relaunch based on the new HUMANOO branding.

It was important to integrate the website flawlessly with HubSpot in order to launch not only a digital business card, but rather a performance-oriented inbound marketing channel.

Now that the foundation was laid with the automated self-onboarding software, the new web & inbound marketing presence, the next step was to scale the lead gen strongly through LinkedIn Ads.

mockup_humanoo

Hundreds

of companies successfully onboarded

CRM

implemented

LinkedIn

established as Lead-Gen channel

Humanoo mobile Webdesign

Result

Through the developed automated self-onboarding software, hundreds of companies have been successfully onboarded after only 6 months.

Thanks to consistently positive feedback, the software is now being steadily developed and serves as a key component of the company’s value proposition. The software also marked the beginning of automation and digitization across all areas of the company, streamlining both internal processes and customer interaction. The integrative software also serves as a bridge between multiple cross-functional systems, simplifying day-to-day operations. For the lead gen through LinkedIn Ads, intensive A/B split testing at the beginning of the campaign quickly identified the appropriate contacts and best-performing Ads & Creatives. As a result, MQLs were generated in the initial phase of the campaign and promptly supplemented with an additional focus on SQLs.

This way, the funnel for the entire customer journey was gradually expanded. The main focus was on sustainable lead quantity and quality. LinkedIn was thus established as a predictable and growing lead gen channel.

Philip Pogoretschnik

Their agility, competence and extraordinary performance convinced us

As a high-growth startup, we rely on constantly outgrowing and moving forward at tremendous speed. Outsourcing in the area of marketing and software development, which goes hand in hand, was inevitable for us. YOYABA convinced us with their agility, competence and extraordinary performance.

Philip Pogoretschnik

CEO & Founder HUMANOO

Ready for growth?

Are you ready for the next level of growth and impact? Are you ready to skyrocket your digital performance? Let's talk and mutually find out if we're the right partner for your next level of growth.

contact image

Humanoo

Hunderte von Unternehmen innerhalb 6 Monaten erfolgreich geonboardet.

Humanoo Mockup

Status Quo

Die Rocket-Internet Tochter HUMANOO ist als Digital Health App eine der führenden Anbieter für Enterprise Kunden auf dem internationalen Markt.

Die App bietet Mitarbeitern messbare BGM Lösungen mit monetärem Anreiz sowie langfristigem Engagement. Bisher hatte HUMANOO hauptsächlich den Fokus auf Enterprise Accounts gesetzt und nun sollten ebenfalls mittelständische Unternehmen die Möglichkeit bekommen, die App für ihre Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung zu stellen. Hierfür wurde ein individuelles Automated Self-Onboarding System benötigt. Des weiteren gewann HUMANOO bisher hauptsächlich Kunden über klassische Outbound Sales Strategien und daher nur wenige Leads & Kunden über die Website sowie weitere digitale Kanäle. Das sollte geändert werden.

Humanoos Circle To Growth

#HubSpot Integration & Workflows

#Inbound Marketing Concept

#Individuelle Software

#LinkedIn Ads

#SEO

#Website Development

Lösungsansatz

Um mittelständischen Kunden eine reibungslose Customer Experience zu gewähren war der erste Schritt die Entwicklung eines Automated Self-Onboarding Tools.

Als nächsten weiteren Schritt wurde anhand des neuen HUMANOO Brandings ein Website Relaunch durchgeführt.

Wichtig war, die Website komplett mit dem CRM HubSpot zu integrieren, um nicht nur eine digitale Visitenkarte, sondern vielmehr einen Performance-orienterten Inbound Marketingkanal, zu launchen. Als nun die Grundlage mit dem Automated Self-Onboarding System, dem neuen Web- & Inbound Marketingauftritt geschaffen wurde, war die Strategie, die Lead-Gen stark durch LinkedIn Ads zu skalieren.

mockup_humanoo

Hunderte

an Unternehmen geonboardet

CRM

eingepflegt

LinkedIn

als Lead-Gen Kanal etabliert

Humanoo mobile Webdesign

Ergebnis

Durch das entwickelte Automated Self-Onboarding System sind bereits nach 6 Monaten Hunderte von Unternehmen erfolgreich geonboardet worden.

Dank durchweg positiver Resonanz wird die Software nun stetig weiterentwickelt und dient als wesentlicher Bestandteil der Value Proposition. Die Software stellte außerdem den Anfang einer alle Bereiche des Unternehmens umfassende Automatisierung und Digitalisierung, die sowohl die innerbetriebliche Prozesse als auch die Interaktion mit den Kunden optimierte. Die integrative Software dient auch als Brücke zwischen mehreren bereichsübergreifenden Systemen und vereinfacht somit den Arbeitsalltag. Bei der Lead-Gen durch LinkedIn Ads konnten zu Beginn der Kampagne mit intensiven A/B Splittests die entsprechenden Ansprechpartner sowie best-performenden Ads & Creatives schnell identifiziert werden. Als Resultat wurden in der Anfangsphase der Kampagne MQLs generiert und zeitnah mit einem zusätzlichen Fokus auf SQLs ergänzt.

So wurde der Funnel für die gesamte Customer Journey nach und nach ausgebaut. Dabei wurde vor allem auf eine nachhaltige Lead Quantität und Qualität geachtet. LinkedIn wurde damit als planbarer & konstanter Lead-Gen Kanal etabliert.

Philip Pogoretschnik

Durch ihre Agilität, Kompetenz und außerordentliche Performance überzeugt

„Als wachstumsstarkes Start-Up sind wir darauf angewiesen stetig überproportional zu wachsen und mit enormer Geschwindigkeit voranzugehen. Outsourcing in Bereich Marketing und Softwareentwicklung, welches dabei Hand in Hand geht, war für uns unumgänglich. Hierbei hat uns YOYABA durch ihre Agilität, Kompetenz und außerordentliche Performance überzeugt.“

Philip Pogoretschnik

CEO & Founder HUMANOO

Ready for growth?

Bist du bereit für die nächste Stufe von Growth & Impact? Bist du bereit für den freien Fall in die digitale Performance? Lass uns sprechen und beidseitig herausfinden, ob wir der richtige Partner für deine nächste Wachstumsstufe sind.